Founded in 1971, SCAU participated in the development of the Parisian conurbation tank to the New Towns. Subsequently the practice devoted itself to such emblematic projects as the Grand Louvre, the Stade de France and the Hopital Georges Pompidou. Today, SCAU is structured around six associate architects: Maxime Barbier, Bernard Cabannes, Luc Delamain, Francois Gillard, Michel Macary and Aymeric Zublena. The firm, made up of architects, draughtsmen, engineers and economists, is dedicated to an ethos of polyvalence and openness and is involved in the projects from sketch to construction against a background of multiple contexts.
428 Designers