Hawkins Brown is a London based architectural practice led by directors Roger Hawkins, Russell Brown, David Bickle, Wayne Glaze, John Turner and Neena Thakkar. The practice works with every scales and have won awards and press coverage for universities, scholls, transport, arts, offices, housing and community based projects.
394 Designers